busy on canaries....

I´ve been lazy writing in my Blog ultimately..  ?!  well, actually a bit too busy with other priorities would be more correct i guess....  two super nice Windsurf Camps at Lanzarote with unbelievable conditions....  some more weeks at Lanzarote for pictures and video before moving to Fuerteventura, for even more fotos, lots of video, the upcoming worldcup and another Clinic at the Fuerte Funcenter Costa Calma.....  it´s not only busy but also hard times.. the wind keeps on blowing and blowing, nonstop...  especially now at Sotavento Beach we have to take out the smallest gear which still mostly is just too big....  some Calima days, with lots of clouds, sandstorms and even harder winds....  my fisio got quite some work to do with my body....  if you want to see some of the images you can go to my Foto section at my website  or check www.windsurflabor.de

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    ♥ Sarah 23 ♥ (Mittwoch, 08 August 2012 15:51)

    Your homepage is simply great love greetings kiss sarah

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com