Back from Coche.... grey live...

Ten days Coche Island, usually kind of nice experience with the nice watercolours and bright white sand....  well, this time it has been more grey, with clouds covering the sky almost every single day and rain pooring down a couple of nights...  back at El Yaque Beach it´s not too different; i´ve had two days on my 5,4 and 95 litres but hello, IT IS MARCH.......  the month where I am used to use my 4,2 plus Waveboard most of the time, where I go Downwind to Punta Canero for some amazing Jump Sessions....  well,......  not this year so far........  I really hope it is gonna change soon....  If not I would have to look back onto an entire season using 5,4 and 95 litres....  my biggest gear.......  and not my favourite....  well....  still I got one month left.... and I cross fingers 254 hours per day.........

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com