German sunrise....

Still I am in Germany, waiting for my flight into the sun... but actually the sun is back also in Germany and the freezing temperatures of last week have improved a bit - good enough to get up early and enjoy the beautiful sunrises over the little lakes surrounding our little village and for some excessive Bike Rides.....  A couple of hours along the beautiful Rivers, enjoying the landscapes and nature, every single day...  it is nice to live autumn again....  while the rest of my year usually is pure summer.... unluckily i will be leaving before the first Snow, but well, can´t have it all.....

At least i got the opportunity to get some new Images for my germany galery and to upload onto some stockfoto sites....  

I hope you´ll enjoy the images which you can find at my Tom Brendt Photography   Facebook site....  or just in my latest images site here at tom-brendt.de

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com