German Life

With the end of our 2011 Windsurf Camp Tour and with no more Competitions to come this year, my next season has already started right away.... Our new dates are fixed and confirmed, Flyers designed, Posters in work same as our 2011 CAmp Videos and our Main Video Clip...  plus all the preparations for my El Yaque News Winter.... as we will have many News and Details at www.elyaquenews.com  again to make the Site even more interesting...  already now you can find just anything about my second home at this Website but a little TV / Video Channel will follow......

 

So long I enjoy life in Germany, Running, Biking, Inline Skating, Indoor Snowboarding and searching for some nice new Foto Sceneries.....

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Marchelle Steve (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 05:57)


    Hi there excellent website! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work? I've very little knowledge of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I just had to ask. Cheers!

  • #2

    Brandi Kellog (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 11:40)


    Yes! Finally someone writes about %keyword1%.

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com