Sand to Dunes

My days (months) at the Canary Islands are over, I can easily look back to weeks with lots of wind, only that the quality of the wind hasn´t been really what it usually does in canarian summer. Last Monday i left Fuerteventura, but only to repack my stuff, load the car and drive over to the dutch coast, little family vacations and i have to say, after so many years coming here I still lve the north sea coastline, the landscapes, people even the weather, which is quite up and down, changing from full sunshine to thunderstorms and back, but well, nothing to complain. yesterday i had my first little SUP session here to check the water temperature and conditions. It has been much warmer than i thought, only that the little waves were way too chaotic and choppy, but fun in the end anyway

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com