I woke up and it was windy....

Sometimes i am asking myself if i spend my time really in El Yaque again this winter, or if i changed my winter destinations to an El Yaque clone with lots of rain barely any wind....  so when i woke up yesterday i asked myself if i was dreaming or in real life. Just when i started to throw some water onto our gardens plants and trees, i realized that it indeed was sunny and windy and i would get a chance to finally have a nice windsurf session. The last one has been already quite a while ago... so once i went on the water with my Fanatic Freewave 95 and the North Duke 5,4 i was pretty powered up and i just couldn´t stop sailing and practising, even if my hands hurt and my body told me to stop, my brain said please continue just a bit....  well, my brain was stronger yesterday and won....  so in the ned i spent some very nice hours on the water and in the early evening my body took over and even if my brain didn´t want to, i fell a sleep earlier than expected, much earlier....  but it felt all good....  let´s see how it will be today....  weather looks a bit more clowdy but still windy....  i´ll try to get also some images of todays sailing.....  

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com