thanks aedes aegypti

Now it hit me, after so many years in the Caribbean finally one of those nasty aedea aegypti Mosquitos found me and decided to shoot that Dengue Virus into my venes...  already a week i´ve been down, but as doctors told me today that is not even halftime.....  worst part is still about to come, which doesn´t make to to happy...  but what can i do....  stay calm, take a deep breath and get through with it and hope it´s not going to be too bad....  and than back on track as soon as possible, just hate to lay around 24/7....

 

Well that should be enough for the day... watching that screen doesn´t do any good to my headaches....

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Masticating Juicer (Sonntag, 21 April 2013 16:11)

    I just shared this on Twitter! My friends will definitely like it!

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com