Wind - SUP - Wind -SUP

That was the day...  a pretty cool Windsurf Session with my 5,4 Duke partly completely overpowered, like for one hour, before the clowds destroyed the wind, so change gear, get the SUP and into the waves we had today..  as soon as i got to the Spot I got hit by a Kitesurfer three times...  actually there was only that guy and me and still he managed to hit me with the lines three times...  ok..  wind picked up again, so back onto Windsurf Gear, little jump Session while Gollito Estredo was going of a little one more time with massive Moves, showing why he´s the Worldchamp I guess, and than a little SUP Session for Sunset in the windshadow of the El Yaque pier, where a little but ok wave was rolling in

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    moncler daunenjacke (Freitag, 30 September 2011 02:31)

    moncler daunenjacke are well-known vendors in Europe france has considered one of the four famous makes. Because of moncler daunenjacke is positioning trend, fashion, wealthy products, quarterly series are many shades, dozens of cloth, many designs, and just the proper accessories, regardless how you select, Moncler extended down jackets may make vogue women exhibit by themselves and distribute self-confidence style, consequently moncler jacken are usually in warm quest for female clients.

  • #2

    Anselm (Montag, 23 Juli 2012 03:27)

    I just love this site, its amazing and awesome and really speaks to you|I have activated to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Use a nice evening!

  • #3

    Best Juicer (Sonntag, 14 April 2013 02:28)

    I shared this upon Facebook! My pals will definitely enjoy it!

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com