5 minutes of pleasure

After quite some excercises and sports this week I decided to take my day off today, ok, that´s what i had decided like until 8 o´clock in the morning, before i decided to finally to the necessary gardenworks before it would get just too hot again....  windforecasts were just bad for today and so i started to burn some calories in the garden, washing car, do some work on the PC, before i saw the palmtrees bending (yes, i know it is a hard life working in the caribbean :-)  )  quickly i grabbed my stuff and went to the Beach, Gollito was already spinning around but before I could put my harnes on, it was all over again...  just a 5 to 10 minutes gust went along the coast and just vanished completely again for the rest of the day, so in the end it wasn´t me taking that day off

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Centrifugal Juicer (Mittwoch, 17 April 2013 16:34)

    This is an excellent write-up! Thanks for sharing!

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com